facebook-icon

2018 Products

We may be around working on projects at our business location even
if this calendar indicates we are closed. If the doors are open, feel free to stop in.
 Please call us ahead of time if you would like to make an appointment.
 

        507-767-3039  **ALWAYS CHECK HOURS OR CALL BEFORE DRIVING OUT
– WE ARE OPEN DURING ROAD CONSTRUCTION-  

October 2017

Sunday, October 1- – Closed
Monday -Wednesday –  October  2-4 – 9-5pm
Thurdsday, October 5, 9-1pm
Friday, October 6, 9-5pm
Saturday & Sunday, October 7 & 8 Closed  **Call in case we may be around.
Monday – Friday, October 9-13 – open 9-5pm
Saturday , October 14,  Open 9-4pm
Sunday, October 15, Closed
Monday – Wednesday, October 16-18, open 9-5pm
Thursday, Friday, Saturday & Sunday, October 19-22 Closed
Monday – Friday, October 23-27, open 9-5pm
Saturday, October 28, Closed
Sunday, October 29, Closed
Monday & Tuesday, October 30, 31, open 9-5pm

November 2017

Wednesday – Friday, November 1 – 3, open 9-5pm
Saturday & Sunday, November 4, 5, Closed
Monday – Friday, November 6-10, open 9-5pm
Saturday & Sunday, November 11 &12, Closed
Monday – Friday, November  13-17, open 9-5pm
Saturday, November 18, 9-4pm
Sunday, November 19, Closed
Monday – Wednesday, November 20-22, open 9-5pm
Thursday – November 23, Thanksgiving- Closed
Friday, November 24, open 9-5pm
Saturday & Sunday, November 25 & 26, Closed
Monday-Thursday, November 27-30, open 9-5pm

December 2017

Friday, December 1, open 9-5pm
Saturday & Sunday, December 2 & 3, Closed
 Please note bridge construction at the bottom of Hwy 42 hill (about a mile below us) after July 4th through mid October.  
We will be open though during bridge construction.  Follow detours.  Also use LARK Lane between
Lark Toys and Hwy 42 to get to us.  Call 507-767-3039 for bridge updates/detours to get to us.

Keep SVJ Creative Designs in mind when planning to place statues in parks, in front of fire or police departments, schools or legions. We would love to help with your project. Call 507-767-3039 and ask for Dave or Shelly. Or, send an email to: info@svjcreativedesigns.com Numerous nationwide references. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

SVJ Creative Designs updated their cover photo. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

We will be closed at noon Thursday, Feb. 1. We will reopen Friday at 9am. Thanks. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Our majestic eagle we created here at our place entirely and shipped to a ranch in Montana. Owner was from Texas and transaction took place entirely over the technology of phone, internet and email. Customer never had to come to Minnesota. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

SVJ Creative Designs updated their cover photo. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook